tiprankstipranks
Dividend Calendar - UK - Nov 23, 2023
A calendar for dividend devotees and dabblers alike. Organized by day, check out which companies have upcoming ex-dividend dates, along with their dates of payment, and yield. By clicking on a particular stock, you can see its dividend history and performance over time.

Choose a Date To View Dividends Announcements

March 19 Tuesday
March 20 Wednesday
March 21 Thursday
+ 33 More
March 22 Friday
March 23 Saturday
March 24 Sunday
March 25 Monday
March 26 Tuesday
March 27 Wednesday
March 28 Thursday
+ 18 More
March 29 Friday
March 30 Saturday
March 31 Sunday
April 1 Monday
April 2 Tuesday
April 3 Wednesday
April 4 Thursday
+ 27 More
April 5 Friday
April 6 Saturday
April 7 Sunday
April 8 Monday
April 9 Tuesday
April 10 Wednesday
April 11 Thursday
+ 39 More
April 12 Friday
April 13 Saturday
April 14 Sunday
April 15 Monday
April 16 Tuesday
April 17 Wednesday
April 18 Thursday
+ 30 More
April 19 Friday
April 20 Saturday
April 21 Sunday
April 22 Monday
April 23 Tuesday
April 24 Wednesday
April 25 Thursday
+ 32 More
April 26 Friday
April 27 Saturday
April 28 Sunday
April 29 Monday
April 30 Tuesday
May 1 Wednesday
May 2 Thursday
+ 16 More
May 3 Friday
May 4 Saturday
May 5 Sunday
May 6 Monday
May 7 Tuesday
May 8 Wednesday
May 9 Thursday
+ 15 More
May 10 Friday
May 11 Saturday
May 12 Sunday
May 13 Monday
May 14 Tuesday
May 15 Wednesday
May 16 Thursday
+ 12 More
May 17 Friday
May 18 Saturday
May 19 Sunday
May 20 Monday
May 21 Tuesday
May 22 Wednesday
May 23 Thursday
+ 10 More
May 24 Friday
May 25 Saturday
May 26 Sunday
May 27 Monday
May 28 Tuesday
May 29 Wednesday
May 30 Thursday
+ 19 More
May 31 Friday
June 1 Saturday
June 2 Sunday
June 3 Monday
June 4 Tuesday
June 5 Wednesday
June 6 Thursday
+ 14 More
June 7 Friday
June 8 Saturday
June 9 Sunday
June 10 Monday
June 11 Tuesday
June 12 Wednesday
June 13 Thursday
+ 2 More
June 14 Friday
June 15 Saturday
June 16 Sunday
June 17 Monday
June 18 Tuesday
June 19 Wednesday
June 20 Thursday
+ 5 More
June 21 Friday
June 22 Saturday
June 23 Sunday
June 24 Monday
June 25 Tuesday
June 26 Wednesday
June 27 Thursday
+ 1 More
June 28 Friday
June 29 Saturday
June 30 Sunday
July 1 Monday
July 2 Tuesday
July 3 Wednesday
July 4 Thursday
+ 1 More
July 5 Friday
July 6 Saturday
July 7 Sunday
July 8 Monday
July 9 Tuesday
July 10 Wednesday
July 11 Thursday
July 12 Friday
July 13 Saturday
July 14 Sunday
July 15 Monday
July 16 Tuesday
July 17 Wednesday
July 18 Thursday
Showing companies with ex-dividend date as Nov 23, 2023
Compare Past Performance To:
Company Name
Next EX-Dividend Date
Payment Date
Dividend Amount
Dividend Yield
Smart Score
Analyst Consensus
Analyst Price Target
Follow
National Grid
Nov 23, 2023
19.40p
5.66%
5 Buy
1 Hold
0 Sell
Strong Buy
1,230.33p
(19.51% Upside)
Vodafone
Nov 23, 2023
3.92p
11.67%
3 Buy
6 Hold
1 Sell
Hold
87.60p
(32.33% Upside)
Imperial Brands
Nov 23, 2023
51.82p
8.55%
2 Buy
1 Hold
0 Sell
Moderate Buy
2,060.00p
(17.71% Upside)
Croda International
Nov 23, 2023
2.95p
Croda International
Nov 23, 2023
3.30p
DCC plc
Nov 23, 2023
63.04p
3.50%
2 Buy
0 Hold
0 Sell
Moderate Buy
7,260.00p
(33.95% Upside)
Land Securities Group plc REIT
Nov 23, 2023
9.20p
6.33%
2 Buy
3 Hold
1 Sell
Hold
704.00p
(12.82% Upside)
British Land Company plc
Nov 23, 2023
12.16p
6.07%
3 Buy
2 Hold
1 Sell
Moderate Buy
419.83p
(11.60% Upside)
RS Group PLC
Nov 23, 2023
8.30p
3.16%
3 Buy
1 Hold
0 Sell
Strong Buy
883.75p
(27.34% Upside)
Babcock International
Nov 23, 2023
1.70p
0.34%
3 Buy
0 Hold
0 Sell
Strong Buy
570.00p
(13.99% Upside)
Rows:
10

News

SYY, CVX: 2 Best Dividend Aristocrat Stocks with Over 15% Upside, According to Analysts
PremiumMarket News
SYY, CVX: 2 Best Dividend Aristocrat Stocks with Over 15% Upside, According to Analysts
2h ago
NOK Earnings: Nokia’s Q1 Revenue Declines by 20% Amid Weak Demand
PremiumMarket News
NOK Earnings: Nokia’s Q1 Revenue Declines by 20% Amid Weak Demand
2h ago
3 Best Hotel Stocks to Buy in April 2024, According to Analysts
PremiumMarket News
3 Best Hotel Stocks to Buy in April 2024, According to Analysts
2h ago
MOO ETF: Agriculture Stocks Are Inexpensive and Defensive
PremiumMarket News
MOO ETF: Agriculture Stocks Are Inexpensive and Defensive
11h ago
TC Energy (TSE:TRP) Pipeline Rupture Prompts Wildfire, Shares Slip
PremiumMarket News
TC Energy (TSE:TRP) Pipeline Rupture Prompts Wildfire, Shares Slip
21h ago

FAQ

What are the 3 important dates for dividends?
When it comes to dividend stocks, investors should remain aware of the ex-dividend date, record date and payment date. The ex-dividend date determines which shareholders receive will receive dividend. The record date is the day on which a shareholder must be in the company’s books in order to receive the dividend. And finally, the payment date is the date on which the dividend is paid to shareholders.
    Is it better to buy a stock before or after the ex-dividend date?
    In order to receive a company’s dividend, an investor must purchase the stock one or more days before its ex-dividend date. If the stock is purchased on or after the ex-dividend date, an investor will not receive the dividend.
      What is the highest dividend-paying stock?
      The highest dividend-paying stock can vary, given the ever-changing nature of the stock market. Instead, investors often target the best high-dividend stocks, which are known for their dependable and attractive returns.
        How often are dividends paid?
        Dividends are typically paid on a quarterly basis, but companies can also pay dividends on a monthly or annual basis. Dividends paid out as a special dividend are one-time payments declared by the company.
          Do I get a dividend if I sell on ex-date?
          Yes, if an investor sells out of a position on the ex-dividend date, the investor will still be the owner of the company’s shares as per the record in company books.
          Investors should receive a dividend roughly two weeks after the ex-dividend date.